Karelo.com

Register

Event SI18
|
Add event to: Add to Outlook/iCal  Add to Google Calendar  Add to Yahoo Calendar | 

Spring Camps

When: Mon, 02-Apr-2018 - Sun, 27-May-2018

Where: Kelowna, BC

Cost will be $125.00 per player for 9 sessions including 2 power skating specific sessions.

Group A (current U10 & U10 for next season) 20 skaters total
Coaches - Bob Somerville & Michelle Schadeck

Monday April 2 - 530-630pm @ Rutland East
Sunday April 8 - 530-630pm (power skating session) @ Rutland West
Monday April 16 - 530-630pm @ Rutland East
Monday April 23 - 530-630pm @ Rutland East
Monday April 30 - 530-630pm @ Rutland East
Monday May 7 - 530-630pm @ Rutland East
Monday May 14 - 530-630pm @ Rutland East
Wednesday May 23 - 530-630pm @ Rutland East
Sunday May 27 - 530-630pm (power skating session) @ Rutland East

Group B (current U12 & U12 for next season) 20 skaters 2 goalies total
Coach - Mike Allan

Monday April 2 - 645-745pm @ Rutland East
Sunday April 8 - 645-745pm (power skating session) @ Rutland West
Monday April 16 - 645-745pm @ Rutland East
Monday April 23 - 645-745pm @ Rutland East
Monday April 30 - 645-745pm @ Rutland East
Monday May 7 - 645-745pm @ Rutland East
Monday May 14 - 645-745pm @ Rutland East
Wednesday May 23 - 645-745pm @ Rutland East
Sunday May 27 - 645-745pm (power skating session) @ Rutland East

 

No drop-ins

Click Sign Up Now to continue.

 

INFO

Fee: Cdn$ 125.00

Sign up before:
Fri, 30-Mar-2018 23:45

CONTACT

Email: Click here

MAP

Kelowna, BC


View Larger Map


All Events by Kelowna Ringette Association

Return to Menu